You want to see the most beautiful thing

I’ve ever filmed?

It was one of those days…

where it’s a minute

away from snowing,

and there was this electricity

in the air.

You can almost hear it.

Right?

And this bag was just…

dancing with me,

like a little kid

begging me to play with it,

for 15 minutes.

That’s the day I realized

that there was this…

entire life behind things…

and this incredibly

benevolent force…

that wanted me to know that there

was no reason to be afraid…

ever.

Video’s a poor excuse, I know,

but it helps me remember.

I need to remember.

Sometimes there’s so much…

beauty…

in the world.

I feel like

I can’t take it…

and my heart…

is just going to…

cave in.

~ por mrgalleta en mayo 19, 2008.

Una respuesta to “”

  1. Sometimes there’s so much…
    beauty…
    in the world.
    I feel like
    I can’t take it…..
    realmente crees en ello..?

Responder

 
